Village Council Meeting Notice 2019 Meeting Notice 2019 Rvsd 08192019

Planning Commission Meeting Notice 2019 PC Meeting Notice 2019 RSVD 10102019

Parks & Recreation Meeting Notice 2019 2019 Meeting Dates Rvsd 08312019

Vicksburg Downtown Development Authority Meeting Notice 2019 2019 DDA Meeting Notice

Village Council

President     

Bill Adams, 2864 Seth Raynor Place, Vicksburg, MI  49097                 badams@vicksburgmi.org             2020      269-649-2801

Trustee’s       

Colin Bailey, 1109 Meadowsweet Lane, Vicksburg, MI 49097               cbailey@vicksburgmi.org              2020       517-490-5921

Tim Frisbie, 915 Maple Meadows, Vicksburg, MI 49097                        tfrisbie@vicksburgmi.org              2020

Rick Holmes, 14211 CB MacDonald Way, Vicksburg, MI 49097          rholmes@vicksburgmi.org             2022       269-207-5582

Carl Keller, 500 E Prairie Street, Vicksburg, MI  49097                          ckeller@vicksburgmi.org               2022

Julie Merrill, 200 S Main St., Vicksburg, MI  49097                                 jmerrill@vicksburgmi.org              2022       269-649-1292

Gail Reisterer, 502 S Michigan Ave, Vicksburg, MI   49097                   greisterer@vicksburgmi.org          2020       269-649-1696

Meetings are held at the Brady Township Hall, 13123 S. 24th Street, Vicksburg, MI 49097 – regular meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. Except where noted on the regular schedule.

Staff

Village Manager                                     Jim Mallery                                       jmallery@vicksburgmi.org                   269-649-1919

Dir. of Community Engagement        Alex Lee                                              alee@vicksburgmi.org                           269-649-1919

Public Works Director                          Randy Schippers                              rschippers@vicksburgmi.org               269-649-1919

Asst. Public Works Director              Jim Meyers                                          jmeyers@vicksburgmi.org                   269-649-1919

Village Clerk                                           Tracy Locey                                       tlocey@vicksburgmi.org                        269-649-1919

Village Treasurer                                  Michelle Morgan                              mmorgan@vicksburgmi.org                 269-649-1919

Utility Clerk                                            Denise Herald                                 dherald@vicksburgmi.org                      269-649-1919

Administrative Asst                              Christian Wines                              mailto:cwines@vicksburgmi.org            269-649-1919

Police Chief                                             Chief Scott Sanderson                   ssanderson@vicksburgmi.org               269-649-1919

Planning Director                                 Bobby Durkee                                  bdurkee@vicksburgmi.org

 

© 2019 Village of Vicksburg. All Rights Reserved. | Developed by CLDO.COM