Village Council

President     

Bill Adams, 2864 Seth Raynor Place, Vicksburg, MI  49097                 badams@vicksburgmi.org             2020      269-649-2801

Trustee’s       

Colin Bailey, 1109 Meadowsweet Lane, Vicksburg, MI 49097               cbailey@vicksburgmi.org              2020       517-490-5921

James Earl, 14579 CB MacDonald Way, Vicksburg, MI 49097              jearl@vicksburgmi.org                   2018       269-649-3432

Julie Merrill, 200 S Main St., Vicksburg, MI  49097                                 jmerrill@vicksburgmi.org            2018       269-649-1292

Tim Frisbie, 915 Maple Meadows, Vicksburg, MI 49097                        tfrisbie@vicksburgmi.org              2020

Gail Reisterer, 502 S Michigan Ave, Vicksburg, MI   49097                   greisterer@vicksburgmi.org          2020       269-649-1696

Ron Smith, 300 McKain St., Vicksburg, MI  49097                                  rsmith@vicksburgmi.org                2018       269-366-9288

Meeting Notice 2017

Meeting Notice 2018

Meetings are held at the Vicksburg District Library, 215 S Michigan Avenue (Basement) – regular meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.

Staff

Village Manager                                     Jim Mallery                                       jmallery@vicksburgmi.org                     269-649-1919

Public Works Director                          Randy Schippers                              rschippers@vicksburgmi.org               269-649-1919

Village Clerk                                           Tracy Locey                                       tlocey@vicksburgmi.org                        269-649-1919

Utility Clerk                                            Michelle Crawford                            mcrawford@vicksburgmi.org              269-649-1919

Utility Asst                                              Tracy Speelman                                tspeelman@vicksburgmi.org               269-649-1919

Police Chief                                             Chief Scott Sanderson                    ssanderson@vicksburgmi.org               269-649-1919

© 2016 Village of Vicksburg. All Rights Reserved. | Developed by CLDO.COM