Events

Village of Vicksburg Events

January

February

March

Chili Cook Off and 5k Frostbite Run – Saturday, March 4

Rotary Showboat – Friday, March 3, Saturday, March 4, Sunday, March 5

High School Performing Arts “Anything Goes” – Friday, March 17, Saturday, March 18, and Sunday March 19

April

Little League Opening Day Parade – Saturday, April 22

May

Hearty Hustle – Saturday, May 13

Farmer’s Market Place Opening Day at the Pavilion – Friday, May 19

Memorial Day Parade – Monday, May 29

June

Cruise Night 1950’s Drive In – Friday, June 9

35th Annual Car Show – Saturday, June 10

Revolutionary War Reenactment – Friday, June 23, Saturday, June 24 and Sunday, June 25

July

Lions Club B & B Summer Fest – Thursday, July 27, Friday, July 28, and Saturday, July 29

August

September

VCS Tailgate – TBA

7th Annual Fall Harvest Festival – TBA

High School Homecoming Parade – TBA

October

Farmer’s Market Places Closing – Friday, October 6

Halloween – Tuesday, October 31 (5-8pm)

November

December

 

 

 

 

If you have an event you would like to have posted to the calendar, please contact Tracy Locey at tlocey@vicksburgmi.org.

 

 Questions? Call the Village Office at 269-649-1919 for additional information.

© 2016 Village of Vicksburg. All Rights Reserved. | Developed by CLDO.COM